Skip to main content
Who We Are


31 Local CASA Programs Throughout Illinois

We are proud to have a community of thirty one local programs in 59 of the 102 counties across the state of Illinois that support children who have experienced abuse and neglect in Illinois.  Search below by county to find a local program near you. 

JoDaviess Stephenson Winnebago Boone McHenry Lake Carroll Ogle Lee De Kalb Kane DuPage Cook Will Kendall La Salle Grundy Kankaee Rock Island Knox Stark Putnam Marshall Peoria Warren Hederson Hancock McDonough Adams Schuyler Tazewell McLean Champaign Vermilion Brown Cass Macon Edgar Coles Cumberland Sangamon Morgan Pike Jersey Effingham Madison Marion Clinton St. Clair Monroe Randolph Jefferson Franklin Hamilton Williamson Saline Whiteside Mercer Henry Bureau Woodford Livingston Iroquois Ford Fulton Mason Logan Menard De Witt Piatt Douglas Scott Greene Calhoun Macoupin Montgomery Christian Moultrie Shelby Clark Jasper Crawford Clay Bond Fayette Richland Lawrence Wabash Edwards Wayne Washington Perry White Jackson Union Gallatin Hardin Pope Johnson Alexander Pulaski Massac ILLINOIS COUNTIESSERVED BY CASA Counties withCASA Countieswithout CASA
Whitney Hodge

Executive Director

Local Program Name

CASA of Jefferson County

612 N. 12th Street, Mt. Vernon, IL, 62864, US






  • Invested in a child’s well-being with roots in our community.
    Invested in a child’s well-being with roots in our community.

Our impact this year has changed our community!

  • Children Served in FY23


  • Volunteer Hours in FY23


  • Volunteer Advocates in FY23


  • Number of New Children Served in FY23


Thank you to our generous sponsors:

  • National CASA
    National CASA
  • Illinois DCFS
    Illinois DCFS
  • The Office of Illinois Courts
    The Office of Illinois Courts
  • Illinois Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General